aus vs 5th t20

Aus vs NZ 5th t20 Match, Squad, Prediction

International Series

Aus vs NZ 5th t20: Australia vs New Zealand 5th international t20 match will be played on Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington at 12:00 PM. This t20 series will be include 5th matches. Four matches has been completed if we talk about the previous matches the new Zealand won two matches and Australia also won two matches. Both teams have 2-2 point.

1st and 2nd match won New Zealand after losing two matches Australia team come back and won third and fourth t20 match. The last and final match of international t20 series of Australia vs New Zealand on 7th march at 12:00PM.

Australia vs New Zealand Playing XI

Australia (Unchanged Playing XI): Aaron Finch (C), Matthew Wade (WK), Josh Philippe, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Agar, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Riley Meredith.

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Tim Seifert (WK), Kane Williamson (C), Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner (IN PLACE OF MARK CHAPMAN), Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult.

Also Watch: Willow Tv Live

Also Watch: Live Scores

Leave a Reply