DC vs CSK 2nd match

CSK vs DC IPL 2nd Match Prediction, Stats, Squad


DC vs CSK: IPL is going on with its full fun and cricket love. There are a lot of predictions and believes for the upcoming matches. We shall share details from the past and then we shall share our prediction. Our prediction for the first match was true and we hope we will be right for the upcoming matches. We also provide a chance to you to share you predictions in the comment section.

If we see the squads, DC is facing trouble as their captain Shreyas Iyer is out from IPL 2021 due to shoulder injury. Unexperienced Rishabh Pant will lead the team and it is an edge for the CSK as there is well experienced and most successful captain of India MS Dhoni leading CSK.

Indian Premier League Schedule 2021

But here is a beneficial edge for DC as most of the CS players are now over aged like MS Dhoni, Bravo, Faf Duplesis, Imran Tahir and Suresh Raina. Only experience is not enough but you need energy like a young man to perform better. Here is a review of previous IPL history of the both teams.

CSK vs DC Head to Head

Both teams faced each other for 23 times and CS is leading the board with 15 wins. DC could register only 8 wins. CSK has 222 as highest total and DC has 198. In low scoring matches, CSK made 110 and DC made 83 runs. Overall, CSK is dominant in previous games.

Where to watch the Live Match CSK vs SC?

if you searching live streaming of Chennai super kings vs Delhi Capitals then you must visit the Star sports live, star sports 1 live, Willow tv for live matches. We are providing live channel links click on it and enjoy live cricket match.

Also Watch: Star Sports Live

CSK vs DC Match Prediction

 After seeing the standings and squads, we predict that CSK will win the match. Share your predictions in comment box.

Chennai super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Complete Squad 2021

CSK Squad: Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Moeen Ali, K Gowtham, Cheteshwar Pujara,  Karn Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Lungi Ngidi, M.Harisankar Reddy, K.Bhagath Varma, Sam Curran, Narayan Jagadeesabn, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif, Ravindra Jadeja, Imran Tahir, Robin Uthappa,  C Hari Nishaanth, R Sai Kishore

DC Squad: Ajinkya Rahane, Steve Smith, Amit Mishra, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rishabh Pant, Shikhar Dhawan, Lalit Yadav, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Chris Woakes, Anrich Nortje,  Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Lukman Hussain Meriwala, M Siddharth, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Pravin Dubey, Vishnu Vinod

Leave a Reply