Islamabad united squad 2021 PSL 6

Islamabad United Squad 2021 PSL 6

PSL Teams

Islamabad United Squad 2021: In Pakistan super league 2021 Islamabad united has been announced team players list. PSL 6 will be starts on February 20, 2021 on National stadium Karachi.

The biggest challenge for the franchises is, however, which of their foreign players will be taking part in the upcoming PSL 6 which is going to be played completely in Pakistan.

Islamabad United Owner Name:

Leonine Global Sports Ali Naqvi and Amna Naqvi is the Owner of Islamabad United Strongest team of Pakistan Super league.

IU Squad With Category:

Platinum Round

Islamabad United Pick Alex hales, Shadab khan, Hassan Ali in Platinum category which is the part of IU in Pakistan super league 6, 2021.

Diamond Round

In Diamond Round Islamabad united Pick Faheem Ashraf, Lewis Gregory, Colin Munro which is the part of PSL 6,2021.

Gold Round

Islamabad United Pick Phil salt, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat in Gold Round for Pakistan super league 2021.

Silver Round

IU Pick IFTIKHAR AHMED, rohail nazir, recee topley, in silver round which is the part of HBL PSL 6, 2021.

PSL 6 Schedule 2021

Islamabad United Full Squad 2021

  • Alex Hales
  • Asif Ali
  • Colin Munro
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Hussain Talat
  • Musa Khan
  • Shadab Khan
  • Zafar Gohar
  • Ahmed Safi Abdullah
  • Akif Javed
  • Amad Butt
  • Dale Steyn
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Phil Salt
  • Rassie van der Dussen
  • Rizwan Hussain
  • Rumman Raees
  • Saif Badar

Lahore Qalandars Squad

Multan Sultan Squad

Karachi Kings Squad

Quetta Gladiators Squad

Leave a Reply