Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars Head to Head


Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars Head to Head: When a team represents a big city, it has huge fan following. Also, it is god for the league if teams representing big cities make their way to final. The same story is happening with PSL V where big cities Karachi and Lahore are in final now. We can say it is the biggest final ever in PSL history.

If we talk about the final matches experience, both teams are equal as they are playing their first final game. Lahore even made its way to playoff for the first time. When we are going to watch a big clash in the ground, we should know about the head to head encounters for both teams. Both cities are rivals just like India and Pakistan.

Head to Head

Karachi King and Lahore Qalandars played 10 matches in all previous PSL seasons. In Karachi King and Lahore Qalandars head to head, Karachi has good repute with 6 victories. Lahore just won 4 matches out of 10. In this same PSL, both teams played two matches with 1 victory to each. Both matches were master pieces for PSL V.

Live Streaming

In their first clash, KK made 187 runs total. Lahore faced problems in the start as they lost Fakhar Zaman and Muhammad Hafeez too early. After that, Ben Dunk and skipper Sohail Akhtar played historical innings. Ben Dunk chased the target with 1 over spare.

Karachi took the revenge after few days as the chased the target of 151 runs without any loss against Lahore. Now, we shall see today which team will get the trophy. We predict LQ will be the winner of PSL V final.

Live Scores

Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars Squad

  • Sohail Ahtar (Skipper)
  • Ben Dunk (WK)
  • Muhammad Hafeez
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Samit Patel
  • David wiese
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Haris Rauf
  • Dilbar Hussain
  • Muhammad Faizan

Karachi Kings Squad

  • Imad Wasim (Skipper)
  • Chadwick Walton (WK)
  • Babar Azam
  • Alex Hales
  • Muhammad Amir
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Iftikhar Ahmad
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Wayne Parnell
  • Waqas Maqsood
  • Arshad Iqbal

Leave a Reply