Karachi Kings Updated Squad

Karachi kings Updated Squad PSL 2020


Karachi Kings Updated Squad PSL 2020: Pakistan Super league (PSL) 2020 is going to start on November 14, 2020 which was stopped due to corona. Karachi Kings has been announced best squad for Pakistan super league 2020 which will be start on 14th November 2020.

KK is one of the pioneer groups in PSL. It is teaming up with Pakistan Cricket Board from the principal release of Pakistan Super League. It is fifth time that Karachi Kings is joining PSL.

This has tremendous fan following because of 2 reasons. First is that Karachi is greatest city of Pakistan. Second is that its proprietor is Mr. Salman Iqbal who is likewise the proprietor of ARY TV which is an excess of well known in Pakistan.

KK Played 10 Matches and won only 5 matches in the round robin stage and finished 2nd on the points table behind only Multan Sultans.

Karachi Kings Updated Squad For PSL 5, 2020:

  • Aamir Yamin
  • Alex Hales(England)
  • Arshad Iqbal
  • Awais Zia
  • BAbar Azam
  • Camerpm Delport (South Afria)
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Imad Wasim
  • Mitchel McClenghan (NewZealand)
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Sharjeel khan
  • Sherfane Rutherford (West Indies)
  • Umaid Asif
  • Umer han
  • Usama Mir
  • Waqas Maqsood

Also Read: Multan Sultans Squad

Also Read: Peshawar Zalmi Squad

Coaching and Management Staff

Captain: Imad Wasim

Coach: Dean Jones

Mentor: Wasim Akram

Owner: ARY Media Group (Salman Iqbal)

Home Ground: Karachi National Stadium

Live Scores

Leave a Reply