Lahore Qalandars Updated Squad

Lahore Qalandars Updated Squad PSL 2020


Lahore Qalandars Updated Squad PSL 2020: Pakistan Super league (PSL) 2020 is going to start on November 14, 2020 which was stopped due to corona. Lahore Qalandars has been announced best squad for Pakistan super league 2020 which will be start on 14th November 2020.

The qalandars who had never figured out how to abandon the lower part of the table in past PSLs, completed third on the focuses table this time on account of the rich vein of type of their imported products ben dunk, Samit Patel and Chris lynn.

Lahore Qalandars which is the franchise of Fawad rana won five(5) matches from 10 matches in round robin stage. LQ will be the hoping to win their first ever PSL titles when the PSL league will be start again on November 14th, 2020. Live Scores

Lahore Qalandars Updated Squad PSL 5,2020:

  • Abid Ali
  • Agha salman
  • Bem Dunk (Australia)
  • Dane vilas (South Africa)
  • David Wiese ( South Africa)
  • Dilbar Hussain
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Farzan Raja
  • Haris Rauf
  • Jaahid Ali
  • Maaz Khan
  • Mohammad Faizan
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Samit Patel (England)
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Sohail Ahtar
  • TAmim Iqbal ( Bangladesh)
  • Usman Shinwari

Also Read: Multan Sultan Updated Squad

Also Read: Karachi Kings Updated Squad

Coaching and Management Staff

Captain: Qalandars desn’t reveal their captain name however Muhammad Hafeez is strong candidate for captaincy.

Coach: Aqib Javed

Mentor: Haroon Lorgat, Simon Katich (Bowling Mentor)

Manager + COO: Rana Sameen

Owner: Qatar Lubricants Company Limited (QALCO). Fawad Rana

Home Grund: Gaddafi Stadium


Leave a Reply