Multan Sultans Updated Squad

Multan Sultans Updated Squad PSL 2020


Multan Sultans Updated Squad PSL 2020: Pakistan Super league 2020 will be start again on November 14, 2020 and an updated squad for Multan Sultans Has been Announced.

Remember that Multan sultan before corona was the top ranking team in point table of Pakistan Super league 2020 and staying there. Multan Sultan played 10 matches and won all the matches at round robin stages.

Watch live scores of Multan sultans match of PSL 2020. You can watch live streaming also on cricket live website.

Here are the updated Team Players of Mutlan Sultans for Pakistan Super league 2020:

  • Adam lyth (England)
  • Ali Shafiq
  • Bilawal Bhatii
  • Imran Tahir (south africa)
  • James vince (England)
  • Junaid Khan
  • Khush dil shah
  • Mahmudullah (Bangladesh)
  • Muhammad Ilyas
  • Muhammad Irfan
  • Ravi Bopar( England)
  • Rilee Rossuw (south Africa)
  • Rohail Nazir
  • Shan Masood
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Sohail Tanveer
  • Usman Qadir
  • Zeeshan Ashraf

Leave a Reply