Pakistan Tours of South Africa

Pakistan Tours of South Africa, Matches, Squad, Score

International Series

Pakistan Tours of South Africa: Pakistan vs South Africa schedule 2021 with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Pak vs SA matches series will be include on three International ODI matches and four International T20 Matches. All matches will be played at the Super Sport Park and Wanderers Stadium in South Africa. Here are full details of Pakistani team itinerary.

PAK vs SA ODI Schedule

 1st ODI | Apr 02, Fri

Pakistan vs South Africa

 1pm Local | 11am GMT | 7am EST| 4pm PKT
 SuperSport Park, Centurion

 2nd ODI | Apr 04, Sun

Pakistan vs South Africa

 10am Local | 8am GMT | 4am EST| 1pm PKT
 The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 3rd ODI | Apr 07, Wed

Pakistan vs South Africa

 1pm Local | 11am GMT | 7am EST| 4pm PKT
 SuperSport Park, Centurion

Also Watch: South Africa vs Pakistan Live Scores

PAK vs SA T20 Schedule

MATCH, DATE, TIMING & VENUE
 1st T20 | Apr 10, Sat

Pakistan vs South Africa

 2:30pm Local | 12:30pm GMT | 8:30am EST| 5:30pm PKT
 The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 2nd T20 | Apr 12, Mon

Pakistan vs South Africa

 6:30pm Local | 4:30pm GMT | 12:30pm EST | 9:30pm PKT
 The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 3rd T20 | Apr 14, Wed

Pakistan vs South Africa

 6:30pm Local | 4:30pm GMT | 12:30pm EST | 9:30pm PKT
 SuperSport Park, Centurion

 4th T20 | Apr 16, Fri

Pakistan vs South Africa

 6:30pm Local | 4:30pm GMT | 12:30pm EST | 9:30pm PKT
 SuperSport Park, Centurion

 

Where to Watch Live Streaming of Pak vs SA Match?

Ptv sports, Willow Tv and Geo super is broadcasting the live streaming of south Africa vs Pakistan match. we are providing live streaming channels link in below click on that and watch live match.

Also Watch: Ptv sports live

Also Watch: Willow Tv Live

How many matches will both South Africa and Pakistan play?

Both Pakistan and South Africa will play a total of 12 matches in 2 bilateral series during 2021 that includes 2 Tests, 7 T20s and 3 ODIs during January/February and April period. After South Africa tour of Pakistan, the Pakistan team will tours South Africa in April for 3 ODI and 4 T20 matches.

Leave a Reply