Pakistan vs South Africa 1st t20

Pakistan vs South Africa1st T20 Prediction, Squad, Scores

International Series


Pakistan vs South Africa1st T20: Pakistan is visiting South Africa for ODI and T20 series. Pakistan won the ODI series and now their target is T20 series. If we compare both teams, Pakistan is stronger than South Africa as their main players are busy in IPL. It is sad their board allowed them to leave the ongoing series to play IPL. It is the destruction of International Cricket.

Pakistan vs South Africa Head to Head in T20

If we talk about both teams head to head, According to the ICC ranking Pakistan is currently ahead of Proteas with the men in green in fourth position with 260 points while South Africa are on the sixth position with 251 points. If Pakistan will win the all four matches then Pakistan ranking with four point increase 164. ICC said if this process reversed then Pakistan points decrease and it will be 254 according to the ICC ranking.

Pak vs SA t20 Schedule 2021

Where to Watch Live Streaming of Pakistan vs South Africa 1st T20?

Ptv sports, Geo super, willow tv is broadcasting the live streaming of South Africa vs Pakistan Matches. for watching the 1st t20 match of PAk vs SA its compulsory to visit these channels for live streaming. Live streaming link are give below.


Pakistan vs South Africa1st T20


  • Pakistan has more batting strength with Babar Azam in tremendous form
  • South Africa is missing at least six of its first-choice T20 players for this series
  • Pakistan’s bowling attack is superior and has more variety as well

PAK vs SA Toss Prediction:

According to our prediction the team who won the toss want to bat first because its the general most of the matches in t20 all teams want to bat first. In this cricket stadium teams played total 23 matches and 12 matches won those team who batting first.

Pak vs South Africa t20 Complete Squad 2021

Pakistan: Babar Azam (captain), Arshad Iqbal, Asif Ali, Danish Aziz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Sharjeel Khan and Usman Qadir.

South Africa: Heinrich Klaasen (captain, wicketkeeper), Aiden Markram, Andile Phehlukwayo, Beuran Hendricks, Bjorn Fortuin, Wiaan Mulder, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Kyle Verreynne, Pite van Biljon, George Linde, Rassie van der Dussen, Janneman Malan, Sisanda Magala, Daryn Dupavillon, Migael Pretorius, Lizaad Williams and Wihan Lubbe.

Indian Premier League 2021


Leave a Reply