PSL 6 Schedule 2021

PSL 6 Schedule 2021, Fixtures and Results

PSL

PSL 6 Schedule 2021: Pakistan super League 2021 will be starts on 1st Week of February till March end. This PSL 2021 series will be include 34 Matches that is set to begin early this year in February in Pakistan.

As we all know, the Pakistan Super League is going to be held in the near future. Cricket fans are too much excited that every news for PSL is important for them. First, event date was very important. When the Pakistan Cricket Board officially announced the date for PSL, it caused happiness for the fans. After that, the news that all matches are in Pakistan sounds good.

PSL 6 Schedule Breakdown Venue Wise:

PSL 6 will feature a total of six local franchises with a total of 112 players with ten nationalities playing together to entertain Pakistani cricket fans. Here is a breakdown of the number of games that will be played at each venue.

Lahore – Gaddafi Stadium: 17 matches
Karachi – National Stadium: 9 matches
Rawalpindi – Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium: 5 matches
Multan – Multan Cricket Stadium: 3 matches

Also Watch: PSL 6 Live Streaming

PSL 6 Schedule 2021

 1st T20 | 20 February, Saturday
Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 2nd T20 | 21 February, Sunday
Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 3rd T20 | 21 February, Sunday
Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 4th T20 | 22 February, Monday
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 5th T20 | 24 February, Wednesday
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 6th T20 | 23 February, Tuesday
Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
 7th T20 | 24 February, Wednesday
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
National Stadium Karachi
8th T20 | 26 February, Friday
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
9th T20 | 27 February, Saturday
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
10th T20 | 27 February, Saturday
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
11th T20 | 28 February, Sunday
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
12th T20 | 01 March, Monday
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
13th T20 | 03 March, Wednesday
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
14th T20 | 03 March, Wednesday
Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
PSL 6, 2020 Live Scores
15th T20 | 04 March, Thursday
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
16th T20 | 05 March, Friday
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
17th T20 | 06 March, Saturday
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
18th T20 | 06 March, Saturday
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
19th T20 | 07 March, Sunday
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators
2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
20th T20 | 07 March, Sun
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
21st T20 | 10 March, Wednesday
Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
22nd T20 | 11 March, Thursday
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
23rd T20 | 12 March, Friday
Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi
3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
24th T20 | 12 March, Friday
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
25th T20 | 13 March , Sat
Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings
2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
26th T20 | 13 March, Saturday
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
27th T20 | 14 March, Sunday
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
2pm Local | 9am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
28th T20 | 14 March, Sunday
Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
29th T20 | 15 March, Monday
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
30th T20 | 16 March, Tuesday
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Qualifier | 18 March, Thurday
TBC vs TBC
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Eliminator 1 | 19 March, Friday
TBC vs TBC
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Eliminator 2 | Mar 20, Sat
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Final | 22 March, Monday
TBC vs TBC
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 

Leave a Reply