Quetta gladiators Squad 2021

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2021 PSL 6

PSL Teams

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2021:  Like Other Team Quetta Gladiators has been Announced Players List who will be Eligible for Pakistan Super League 2021. The draft consisted of 18 rounds – 16 regular and two supplementary – with all franchises selecting players based on their pick order.

QG Founder Name:

Annie Khalid (pop singer), Kaleemullah (Chaman based footballer), Ahmed Mujtaba (Quetta based MMA fighter) all Are the Founder of Quetta Gladiators.

Sponsor’s of Quetta Gladiators:

The Companies which will be sponsor’s to the Quetta Gladiators in PSL 2021 name are: Edenrobe, ACM Gold, Master Oil, Chocka and KHL are the official partner of the team. PTV Sports which is the interand Suno FM 89.4

QG Squad With Category:

Platinum Round:

Quetta Pick Sarfraz Ahmad, Chris gayle, Tom banton in Platinum Category for Pakistan super league 6, 2021.

Diamond Round: 

In Diamond Round Quetta Gladiators Pick Ben cutting, Muhammad Nawaz, Mohammad hasnain which will play Pakistan super league 6, 2021.

Gold Round:

QG Pick azam khan, naseem shah, usman shinwari in Gold category which will play with quetta in HBL PSL 2021.

Silver Round:

In Silver Round of HBL PSL 6 Drafting 2021 QG Pick Qais ahmad, Abdul naser, Anwar ali, Zahid Mehmood, Cameron delpor which all of the part of PSL 6,2021.

 Coaching & Management Staff:

  • Owner: Nadeem Omer (Omer Associates)
  • Chief Operating Officer: Haris Jalil Mir
  • Asst. Team Manager: Nabeel Hashmi
  • Captain: Sarfaraz Ahmed
  • Head Coach: Moin Khan
  • Asst. Coach: Abdul Razzaq
  • Batting Coach: Vivian Richards
  • Fielding Coach: Julian Fountain
  • Physiotherapist: Usman Ghani
  • Trainer: Rashid Quresh

PSL 6 Live Scores

PSL 6 Quetta Gladiators Squad 2021

  • Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain)
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Shane Watson
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Umar Akmal (suspended under anti-corruption code)
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Jason Roy
  • Ben Cutting
  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Arish Ali Khan
  • Ahsan Ali
  • Naseem Shah
  • Azam Khan
  • Keemo Paul
  • Khurram Manzoor.
  • Abdul Nasir
  • Tymal Mills
  • Sohail Khan

Lahore Qalandars Squad

Multan Sultan Squad

Karachi Kings Squad

Leave a Reply